A question from a friend: I accidentally did a sync settings and it affected everything in a library. Is there a way to force an undo back to “as shot” on all the JPGs and DNGs in the library?
My response: This is easy to do, and you have a couple of options for how to approach it.
Option 1: Undo the Sync by pressing Cmd-Z or Ctrl-Z, or selecting the Undo command under the Edit menu. (more…)